fbpx

Office of Archaeological Research

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Matthew Gage Director, Office of Archaeological Research mdgage@ua.edu
Myra Barrett Cultural Resources Assistant mfbarrett@ua.edu
Donald Brown Senior Cultural Resources Assistant brown321@ua.edu
Reid Coppage Cultural Resources Assistant wrcoppage@ua.edu
Dr. Mark Donop Deputy Director, Office of Archaeological Research
Curator of Archaeological Collections
mcdonop@ua.edu
Emily Hoskins Cultural Resources Analyst elhoskins@crimson.ua.edu
Brody Houston Cultural Resources Assistant jbhouston@ua.edu
Matt Houston Cultural Resources Assistant mwhouston@ua.edu
Samantha Huff Cultural Resources Technical Writer sjhuff@ua.edu
Jan Jamison Cultural Resources Assistant jmjamison@ua.edu
Kristen Koors Cultural Resources Investigator reed052@ua.edu
Sean McClure Cultural Resources Assistant shmcclure@ua.edu
Kat McKenna Cultural Resources Assistant mkmckenna1@ua.edu
Sam Mizelle Cultural Resources Investigator smizelle@ua.edu
Dr. Clay Nelson Cultural Resources Investigator tcnelson@ua.edu
Rose Pearson Cultural Resources Specialist rgpearson@ua.edu
Nicole Poncela Cultural Resources Assistant mnponcela@ua.edu
Danielle Schaffeld GIS and Graphics Technician dmschaffeld@ua.edu
Darrell Smith Cultural Resources Assistant darlsmit@ua.edu
Jeremiah Stager Senior Cultural Resources Assistant jlstager@ua.edu
Ronald Stallworth Senior Cultural Resources Assistant rstall@ua.edu
Jamie Tangman Cultural Resources Assistant jaide@ua.edu
Ciarra Vanwagenen Cultural Resources Technician ccvanwagenen@ua.edu
Joel Watkins Cultural Resources Analyst jwatkins@ua.edu