fbpx

Office of Archaeological Research

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Matthew Gage Director, Office of Archaeological Research mdgage@ua.edu
Darryl Berryman Cultural Resources Assistant daryllbe@ua.edu
Donald Brown Cultural Resources Assistant brown321@ua.edu
Caitlin Cowley Cultural Resources Assistant victoria.c.cowley@ua.edu
Dr. William DeVore Cultural Resources Specialist william.e.devore@ua.edu
Gene Ford Architectural Historian gford@aalan.ua.edu
Eugene Futato Deputy Director, Office of Archaeological Research
Curator, Archaeological Collections
efutato@ua.edu
Lindsey Gordon Cultural Resources Analyst fgordon@ua.edu
Allyson Harrison Cultural Resources Assistant alharrison2@crimson.ua.edu
Russell Holloway Cultural Resources Assistant rmholloway1@ua.edu
Kristen Koors Cultural Resources Investigator reed052@ua.edu
Leslie Mashburn Cultural Resources Assistant lsmashburn@ua.edu
Sam Mizelle Cultural Resources Investigator
IT Manager
smizelle@ua.edu
Rosalie Pearson Cultural Resources Specialist rgpearson@ua.edu
Dr. Brooke Persons Cultural Resources Investigator abpersons@ua.edu
Danielle Schaffeld GIS and Graphics Technician dmschaffeld@ua.edu
Darrell Smith Cultural Resources Assistant darlsmit@ua.edu
Jeremiah Stager Cultural Resources Assistant jlstager@ua.edu
Ronald Stallworth Cultural Resources Assistant rstall@ua.edu
Jamie Tangman Cultural Resources Assistant jaide@ua.edu
Ciarra Vanwagenen Cultural Resources Assistant ccvanwagenen@ua.edu
Joel Watkins Cultural Resources Analyst jwatkins@ua.edu