fbpx

Office of Archaeological Research

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Dalton Absher Cultural Resources Assistant dlabsher@ua.edu
Myra Barrett Cultural Resources Assistant mfbarrett@ua.edu
Reid Coppage Senior Cultural Resources Assistant wrcoppage@ua.edu
Emily Hoskins Cultural Resources Analyst elhoskins@crimson.ua.edu
Matt Houston Cultural Resources Assistant mwhouston@ua.edu
Samantha Huff Cultural Resources Technical Writer sjhuff@ua.edu
Jan Jamison Cultural Resources Assistant jmjamison@ua.edu
Sean McClure Cultural Resources Assistant shmcclure@ua.edu
Dr. Mark Donop Deputy Director, Office of Archaeological Research
Curator of Archaeological Collections
mcdonop@ua.edu
Matthew Gage Director, Office of Archaeological Research mdgage@ua.edu
Donald Brown Cultural Resources Assistant brown321@ua.edu
Caitlin Cowley Cultural Resources Technician vccowley@ua.edu
Eugene Futato Curator Emeritus of Archaeological Collections efutato@ua.edu
Kristen Koors Cultural Resources Investigator reed052@ua.edu
Sam Mizelle Cultural Resources Investigator smizelle@ua.edu
Rose Pearson Cultural Resources Specialist rgpearson@ua.edu
Danielle Schaffeld GIS and Graphics Technician dmschaffeld@ua.edu
Darrell Smith Cultural Resources Assistant darlsmit@ua.edu
Jeremiah Stager Cultural Resources Assistant jlstager@ua.edu
Ronald Stallworth Cultural Resources Assistant rstall@ua.edu
Jamie Tangman Cultural Resources Assistant jaide@ua.edu
Ciarra Vanwagenen Cultural Resources Assistant ccvanwagenen@ua.edu
Joel Watkins Cultural Resources Analyst jwatkins@ua.edu